Print Drop is LIVE! Ends Friday

The summer Print Drop is LIVE for 48 hours ONLY! (ENDs this Friday at midnight).

I am so excited to announce my first ever print release! I have been painting for around 15 years and this is the first time I have ever offered prints. I am partnering with the amazing print company Static Medium based in Los Angeles - they create prints for the amazing Mark Maggori and the incredible Audrey Kawasaki - two artists I love.

I have selected 3 of my paintings to release as prints, each one is created with archival pigment on Moab Entrada cotton rag 290gsm paper - Its GREAT paper. Each painting is available in two sizes regular and large.

The sale ends this Friday at midnight. This is a limited time release and these prints will not be available to buy after Friday.

Holding up a test print during the process as we dial in the colors. Don’t judge the crocks - they are cozy.

3 Limited Edition Prints

Thank you everyone for your continued support! Please reach out if you have any questions!

Prints available now until this Friday, sale ends this Friday at midnight June 21.